James Well Rogues Point

Committee Contact Details

Current Executive Committee 01 Oct 2020 to 30 Sept 2021

Position Name Email
President Ms Terrisa Page president@jameswellroguespoint.org.au
Vice President Mr Paul Phillips vicepresident@jameswellroguespoint.org.au
Secretary Mrs Kathy Phillips president@jameswellroguespoint.org.au
Treasurer Mrs Dorothy Bradshaw treasurer@jameswellroguespoint.org.au
Minutes Secretary Miss Hannah Kingston minutessecretary@jameswellroguespoint.org.au

Newsletter Editor

Mrs Kathy Jackson


For more information on the Progress Association CLICK HERE

Top of Page
Print Friendly Page